shootingthegap : Crossfit Saint Paul

Crossfit Saint Paul Galleries

2011-09-14 Wednesday 4:30 & 5:03

Updated: Sep 23, 2011 1:25pm PST

2011-07-25 Minneapolis 5pm

Updated: Jul 29, 2011 6:45am PST

2011-07-19 Tuesday 4:30 & 5:30pm

Updated: Jul 19, 2011 9:07pm PST

2011-07-10 Sunday 11am

Updated: Jul 15, 2011 6:34pm PST

2011-07-09 Saturday 11am

Updated: Jul 09, 2011 4:36pm PST

2011-06-23 Thursday 6:30am

Updated: Jun 23, 2011 8:39pm PST

2011-06-22 Wednesday 6:30pm

Updated: Jun 23, 2011 7:52pm PST

2011-06-12 5:30 pm

Updated: Jun 14, 2011 5:25pm PST

2011-05-16 Monday early

Updated: May 20, 2011 3:48pm PST

2011-05-02 Crossfit Mpls

Updated: May 03, 2011 6:45pm PST

2011-04-16 Mpls Saturday 10am

Updated: Apr 16, 2011 6:10pm PST

2011-04-09 CF Mpls grand re-opening

Updated: Apr 12, 2011 5:47pm PST

2011-04-01 Friday 4:30 and 5:30

Updated: Apr 01, 2011 6:57pm PST

TC Open 03-19-2011

Updated: Mar 21, 2011 8:50pm PST

2011-03-19 Saturday 11am

Updated: Mar 21, 2011 5:02pm PST

2011-03-12 Saturday 11am

Updated: Mar 15, 2011 4:10am PST

2011-02-27 Sunday 11am

Updated: Feb 27, 2011 4:19pm PST

2011-02-17 Thursday 3:30 and 4:30

Updated: Feb 27, 2011 10:35am PST

2011-02-13 Sunday 11am

Updated: Feb 13, 2011 8:12pm PST

2011-01-29 Saturday

Updated: Jan 29, 2011 12:36pm PST

2011-01-22 Saturday

Updated: Jan 24, 2011 7:23pm PST

2011-01-16 Sunday

Updated: Jan 19, 2011 4:25am PST

2011-01-09 Sunday

Updated: Jan 10, 2011 5:05am PST

2011-01-08 Saturday

Updated: Jan 09, 2011 6:04am PST

2010-12-18 Saturday

Updated: Dec 20, 2010 1:49pm PST

2010-11-20 Saturday

Updated: Nov 30, 2010 7:56am PST

2010-11-12 Friday

Updated: Nov 14, 2010 7:29pm PST

2010-10-29 Friday

Updated: Nov 02, 2010 9:42pm PST

2010-10-24 Sunday

Updated: Oct 25, 2010 8:41pm PST

2010-10-12 Tuesday

Updated: Oct 14, 2010 7:33pm PST

2010-10-05 Tuesday

Updated: Oct 05, 2010 6:48pm PST

2010-09-28 Tuesday

Updated: Sep 29, 2010 7:34pm PST

2010-09-25 Saturday

Updated: Sep 25, 2010 1:52pm PST